Non-Motorized Advisory Committee

A Committee of the City of Ypsilanti Planning Commission...

Regular Meetings

Meetings of the City of Ypsilanti Non-Motorized Advisory Committee are held approximately every month on the second Thursday of a month, 7pm, at the Michigan Avenue Ypsilanti District Library (handicapped accessible), 229 West Michigan Avenue. Please check the City of Ypsilanti News section -, and the Committee’s Facebook page - for meeting announcements. Meeting agendas and minutes can be viewed at

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Committee Members

  • Bob Krzewinski, Chair - 734-487-9058 -
    Term Length: November 16, 2020 - November 30, 2024
  • Dylan Goings, Vice-Chair - Term Length: January 20, 2021 - January 31, 2023
  • Mike Davis Jr., Member - Term Length: November 16, 2022 - November 30, 2024
  • Jenny Rose Ryan, Member - Term Length: April 20, 2022 - April 30, 2024
Volunteer To Serve On The Committee

Interested in serving on the Non-Motorized Advisory Committee? Visit our Committee Member Duties and General Information Sheet . An online application can be found at or contact the Committee Chair, Bob Krzewinski, at or 734-218-3307 (cell/text).